Click to reveal navigation
Last item for navigation
Special Services

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Anthony Adamo
Anthony.Adamo@uticak12.org

586-797-8820


Holly Bommarito
Holly.Bommarito@uticak12.org

586-797-8580


Erin Derk
Erin.Derk@uticak12.org

586-797-8452

Dave Hinkle
David.Hinkle@uticak12.org

586-797-2304


Krista Falk
 
Krista.Falk@uticak12.org


Matt Marulli
Matthew.Marulli@uticak12.org

586-797-2332

Mark Moehlig
Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org

586-797-8567