Click to reveal navigation
Last item for navigation
Science

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Allison Brumfield (Hutcheon)
Diane.Buchi@uticak12.org

586-797-2441

John Carlin
John.Carlin@uticak12.org

586-797-2266


Clinton Davis
Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org

586-797-2468

Brian Drobnich
Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org

586-797-2249


Kelley Kujat
Kelley.Kujat@uticak12.org

586-797-2259


Anthony Sader

Anthony.Sader@uticak12.org

586-797-2242


Bryant Sebastian
Bryant.Sebastian@uticak12.org

586-797-2267


Collin Syler
Collin.Syler@uticak12.org

586-797-2250