Admin
Science

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Diane Buchi
Diane.Buchi@uticak12.org

586-797-2466

John Carlin
John.Carlin@uticak12.org

586-797-2241


Clinton Davis
Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org

586-797-2468

Brian Drobnich
Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org

586-797-2249


Allison Hutcheon
Allison.Hutcheon@uticak12.org

586-797-2242


Kelley Kujat
Kelley.Kujat@uticak12.org

586-797-2259


Bob Morin

Robert.Morin@uticak12.org

586-797-2250


Bryant Sebastian

Bryant.Sebastian@uticak12.org

586-797-2267