Admin
Counseling

COUNSELORS

A – Ge Counselor:   Dr. Virginia Krolczyk
Virginia.Krolczyk@uticak12.org

586-797-2361

Gh – Ka Counselor:   Kelly Bronski (Leave) / Dakota Dilday
Kelly.Bronski@uticak12.org
Dakota.Dilday@uticak12.org

586-797-2366
 

Ke – Pa and AVID Counselor:   Dr. Lawrence Perry
Lawrence.Perry@uticak12.org

586-797-2369
 

Pe – Z Counselor:   Annemarie Carabelli
Annemarie.Carabelli@uticak12.org

586-797-2364

Counseling Administrative Assistant:   Celena Driscoll
Celena.Driscoll@uticak12.org

586-797-2360