Support Staff

CLERICAL STAFF

Judy Douglas, Administrative Assistant to Counseling
Judy.Douglas@uticak12.org

586-797-2260

Bridget Jablonowski, Administrative Assistant to Mr. Lietz
Bridget.Jablonowski@uticak12.org

586-797-2204

Cheryl Jurewicz, Bookkeeper
Cheryl.Jurewicz@uticak12.org

586-797-2203

Jackie Killius, Administrative Assistant to Mr. Paulon
Jacquelyn.Killius@uticak12.org

586-797-2213

Barbara Olejniczak, Administrative Assistant to Mr. Kranzo
Barbara.Olejniczak@uticak12.org

586-797-2208

Michelle Uebrueck, Attendance Clerk
Michelle.Uebrueck@uticak12.org

586-797-2206

Suzanne Hathon, Media Office Clerk
Suzanne.Hathon@uticak12.org

586-797-2287

ITINERANT STAFF

Mary Ellen Bross, Social Worker
Maryellen.Bross@uticak12.org

586-797-2308

Virginia Willman, Speech Therapist
Virginia.Willman@uticak12.org

586-797-2310

Sarah Sitarski-Rice, Psychologist
Sarah.Sitarski-Rice@uticak12.org

586-797-2306

Liz Rogala, Work Study Coordinator
Elizabeth.Rogala@uticak12.org

586-797-2302

CO-OP COORDINATOR

Katie Lelito
Catherine.Lelito@uticak12.org

586-797-2367

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Adrien Brudvig
Adrien.Brudvig@uticak12.org

STUDENT COUNCIL ADVISOR

Steve Haley
Steven.Haley@uticak12.org

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Deanna Ameye, Special Services Aide
Deanna.Ameye@uticak12.org

Suzanne Cubitt, Special Services Aide
Suzanne.Cubitt@uticak12.org

Trisha Figlioli, Special Services Aide
Trisha.Figlioli@uticak12.org

Addy Gallatin, Special Services Aide
Addy.Gallatin@uticak12.org

Regina Hentkowski, Special Services Aide
Regina.Hentkowski@uticak12.org

Martha Malecki, Special Services Aide
Martha.Malecki@uticak12.org

Patty Mydlarz, S.C.O.R.E. Tech
Patricia.Mydlarz@uticak12.org

Weqar Quedsoo, ELL Aide
Weqar.Quedsoo@uticak12.org

Lisa Schmid, S.C.O.R.E. Tech
Lisa.Schmid@uticak12.org

Kathy Wilson, Special Services Aide
Kathleen.Wilson@uticak12.org