Special Services

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Anthony Adamo
Anthony.Adamo@uticak12.org

586-797-8820

Dr. Ritu Aggarwal
Ritu.Aggarwal@uticak12.org

586-797-8728

Holly Bommarito
Holly.Bommarito@uticak12.org

586-797-8580

Shirley Bray
Shirley.Bray@uticak12.org

586-797-2313

Erin Derk
Erin.Derk@uticak12.org

586-797-8452

Dave Hinkle
David.Hinkle@uticak12.org

586-797-2304

Jeanette Mikula
Jeanette.Mikula@uticak12.org

586-797-2312

Mark Moehlig
Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org

586-797-8567


Liz Rogala
Elizabeth.Rogala@uticak12.org

586-797-2302