Special Services

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Anthony Adamo

Anthony.Adamo@uticak12.org

 

8820

Dr. Ritu Aggarwal

Ritu.Aggarwal@uticak12.org

 

8728

Shirley Bray

Shirley.Bray@uticak12.org

 

2313

Erin Derk

Erin.Derk@uticak12.org

 

8452

Dave Hinkle

David.Hinkle@uticak12.org

 

2304

Mark Moehlig

Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org

 

8567

Jeanette Mikula

Jeanette.Mikula@uticak12.org

 

2312

Liz Rogala

Elizabeth.Rogala@uticak12.org

 

2303