Science
            
        

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Diane Buchi

Diane.Buchi@uticak12.org

 

2466

Geoffrey Clark

Geoffrey.Clark@uticak12.org

 

2467

Clinton Davis

Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org

Chemistry                     Wrestling

2468

Brian Drobnich

Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org

 

2249

Bob Morin

Robert.Morin@uticak12.org

 

2250

Bryant Sebastian

Bryant.Sebastian@uticak12.org

 

2241

Courtney Struck

Courtney.Struck@uticak12.org

 

2259

James Vigus

James.Vigus@uticak12.org

 

2278