Science

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT

Diane Buchi
Diane.Buchi@uticak12.org

586-797-2466

Clinton Davis
Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org

586-797-2468

Brian Drobnich
Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org

586-797-2249

Kelly Kujat
Kelly.Kujat@uticak12.org

586-797-2241


Bob Morin

Robert.Morin@uticak12.org

586-797-2250


Bryant Sebastian

Bryant.Sebastian@uticak12.org

586-797-2267

Courtney Struck
Courtney.Struck@uticak12.org

586-797-2259

James Vigus
James.Vigus@uticak12.org

586-797-2242