Mathematics
            
      

MATH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Mike Cubitt

Michael.Cubitt@uticak12.org

Pre Calc, AP Calc A/B

2245

Tammy Hilliard

Tammy.Hilliard@uticak12.org

 

2253

Lisa Lorincz

Lisa.Lorincz@uticak12.org

 

2243

Jennifer Pollum

Jennifer.Pollum@uticak12.org

 

2238

John See

John.See@uticak12.org

Algebra II, ACC Algebra II

2216

Anthony Smith

Anthony.Smith@uticak12.org

 

2325

Rebecca Watterson

Rebecca.Watterson@uticak12.org

Geometry, Algebra I, AP Stats

2215