Mathematics

MATH DEPARTMENT

Mike Cubitt
Michael.Cubitt@uticak12.org

Class Website
Pre Calc, AP Calc A/B, Algebra I

586-797-2245

Tammy Hilliard
Tammy.Hilliard@uticak12.org

586-797-2253

Jaclyn Moore
Jaclyn.Moore@uticak12.org

586-797-2243

Jennifer Pollum
Jennifer.Pollum@uticak12.org

586-797-2238

John See
John.See@uticak12.org

Class Website -
Algebra II, ACC Algebra II, Pre Calc

586-797-2216

Regina Shikwana
Regina.Shikwana@uticak12.org

586-797-2256

Rebecca Watterson
Rebecca.Watterson@uticak12.org

Class Website -
Algebra I, AP Stats, AP CSP

586-797-2215