Mathematics

MATH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Mike Cubitt

Michael.Cubitt@uticak12.org

cubittmath.weebly.com

2245

Tammy Hilliard

Tammy.Hilliard@uticak12.org

 

2253

Lisa Lorincz

Lisa.Lorincz@uticak12.org

 

2243

Jennifer Pollum

Jennifer.Pollum@uticak12.org

 

2238

John See

John.See@uticak12.org

seeuticamath.weebly.com

2216

Anthony Smith

Anthony.Smith@uticak12.org

 

2325

Rebecca Watterson

Rebecca.Watterson@uticak12.org

wattersonmath.weebly.com

2215