English & English Learners

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Paula Ballard

Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org

 

2333

Kirsten Bolitho

Kirsten.Bolitho@uticak12.org

 

2330

Kelly Bronski

Kelly.Bronski@uticak12.org

 

2344

Chris Dabrowski

Christine.Dabrowski@uticak12.org

 

2329

Hana Fawaz

Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org

 

2224

Randall Hart

Randall.Hart@uticak12.org

 

2389

Joel Kaczmarczyk

Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org

 

2267

Linda Kammann

Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org

www.uhsseniorproject.weebly.com

2334

Melissa Kevonian

Melissa.Kevonian@uticak12.org

Schoology

2335

Stacy Konnie

Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org

 

2309

Taryn Larson

Taryn.Larson@uticak12.org

 

2336

Stacy Smale

Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org

 

2305

Andrea Solomon

Andrea.Solomon@uticak12.org

 

2345