English & English Learners
            
      

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Paula Ballard

Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org

 

2333

Kirsten Bolitho

Kirsten.Bolitho@uticak12.org

 

2330

Olivia Feldman for
Kelly Bronski

Olivia.Feldman@uticak12.org

Schoology

2344

Amanda Marino for
Dr. Dabrowski

Amanda.Marino@uticak12.org

 

2329

Hana Fawaz

Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org

 

2224

Randall Hart

Randall.Hart@uticak12.org

 

2389

Joel Kaczmarczyk

Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org

 

2267

Linda Kammann

Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org

German I, II, III, IV & English
National Honor Society

2334

Melissa Kevonian

Melissa.Kevonian@uticak12.org

Schoology
English 11:  Access Code:  K2GVH-85M8M
AP Lit 12th Grade:  Access Code:  4VJSC-SFX6V

2335

Stacy Konnie

Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org

 

2309

 

Taryn Larson

 

Taryn.Larson@uticak12.org

Schoology
Honors English 10: Access Code: PDQG8-3H3KV
‚Äč
English 10: Access Code: JWRHF-42Z9Q

2336

Stacy Smale

Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org

 

2305

Andrea Solomon

Andrea.Solomon@uticak12.org

 

2345

SENIOR PROJECT WEBSITEclick here