English & English Learners

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Paula Ballard
Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org

Edmodo Students: rnhxb5

Parent text updates: Text rnhxb5 to 27291

586-797-2333


Kirsten Bolitho
Kirsten.Bolitho@uticak12.org

586-797-2330


Suzanne Greenfield
Suzanne.Greenfield@uticak12.org

http://greenfieldenglish.weebly.com/

Remind 101:   English 10 - text @greenf10 to 81010

Remind 101:   English 12 - text @greenf12 to 81010

586-797-2309


Hana Fawaz
Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org

586-797-2224


Randall Hart
Randall.Hart@uticak12.org

586-797-2389


Joel Kaczmarczyk
Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org

586-797-2267

Linda Kammann
Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org

German I, II, III, IV & English

National Honor Society

586-797-2334

Melissa Kevonian
Melissa.Kevonian@uticak12.org

Schoology:   AP LIT: WV9R3-34Q6M

Schoology:   Eng 11: SKRHZ-CD24J

Remind 101:   AP Lit Text @mskevonia to 81010

Remind 101:   Eng 11 Text @mskevoni to 81010

586-797-2335


Stacy Konnie
Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org

586-797-2329


Taryn Larson
Taryn.Larson@uticak12.org

Schoology

586-797-2336


Sarah Miller
SarahE.Miller@uticak12.org

586-797-2239


Stacy Smale
Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org

Remind 101:   English 10 @uhsamlit

Remind 101:   Newspaper/Journalism @uhsarrow

Remind 101:   Yearbook @uhswarrior

586-797-2305


Andrea Solomon
Andrea.Solomon@uticak12.org

Schoology English 10 Access Code: ZKST7-39RWW

586-797-2345

SENIOR PROJECT WEBSITE – click here