Career & Technical Education
   

C.T.E. DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Jill Bologna

Jill.Bologna@uticak12.org

Remind 101: - text 81010
Nursing: @nursingas Med Health: @medhea

2414

Warren Day

Warren.Day@uticak12.org

 

2275

Melissa Rice

Melissa.Rice@uticak12.org

 

2412

Lacie Smith

Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org

Edmodo: uf3xfw
Remind 101: Text @4g47gd to 81010

2315

Jennifer Starking

Jennifer.Starking@uticak12.org

 

2315

Lisa Tancredi

Lisa.Tancredi@uticak12.org

 

2413