Career & Technical Education

C.T.E. DEPARTMENT

Jill Bologna
Jill.Bologna@uticak12.org

Remind 101: - text 81010

Nursing: @nursingas Med Health: @medhea

586-797-2414

Warren Day
Warren.Day@uticak12.org

586-797-2275

Stephanie Gerling
Stephanie.Gerling@uticak12.org

586-797-2315

Melissa Rice
Melissa.Rice@uticak12.org

586-797-2412

‚Äč

Lacie Smith

Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org

Foods and Nutrition: Remind 101 - text@9h72db8 to 81010

Plan Book: Foods and Nutrition

Health and Wellness: Remind 101 - text @h727gd to 81010

Plan Book: Health and Wellness

586-797-2315

Lisa Tancredi
Lisa.Tancredi@uticak12.org

586-797-2413