Administration

Mr. Tom Lietz, Principal
Thomas.Lietz@uticak12.org

Bridget Jablonowski
Administrative Assistant to Mr. Lietz
Bridget.Jablonowski@uticak12.org

  586-797-2204


Mr. Pete Paulon, Associate Principal
Students with last name beginning with A-K
Peter.Paulon@uticak12.org

Jackie Killius, Administrative Assistant
Jacquelyn.Killius@uticak12.org

586-797-2213

 

Mr. Jeremy Kranzo, Associate Principal
Students with last name beginning with L-Z

Jeremy.Kranzo@uticak12.org

Barbara Olejniczak, Administrative Assistant
Barbara Olejniczak@uticak12.org

586-797-2208

Mr. John Perry, Security Specialist
John.Perry@uticak12.org

586-797-2214

 

Officer Jacob Lukas, School Resource Officer
SROutica@uticak12.org

586-797-2214

Mrs. Karyn Holmes, Athletic Director
Karyn.Holmes@uticak12.org

P: 586-797-2278
F: 586-797-2231