Click to reveal navigation
Staff

Teachers

Fine Arts
Jennifer Allore
Joshua Etheridge
Joel Kaczmarczyk
Keri Pruse
 Jennifer Gard-Eret
Jennifer.Allore@uticak12.org
Joshua.Etheridge@uticak12.org
Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org
Keri.Pruse@uticak12.org
Jennifer.Gard-Eret@uticak12.org
C.T.E.
Jill Bologna
Warren Day
Melissa Rice
Lacie Smith
 Jennifer Starking
 Lisa Tancredi
Jill.Bologna@uticak12.org
Warren.Day@uticak12.org
Melissa.Rice@uticak12.org
Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org
 Jennifer.Starking@uticak12.org
 Lisa.Tancredi@uticak12.org
Business
Dana Boice
Kyle Rojeski
Craig Smale
Dana.Boice@uticak12.org
Kyle.Rojeski@uticak12.org
Craig.Smale@uticak12.org
English
 Paula Ballard
Kirsten Bolitho
Kelly Bronski
Chris Dabrowski
 Hana Fawaz
 Randall Hart
Joel Kaczmarczyk
Linda Kammann
Melissa Kevonian
 Stacy Konnie
Taryn Larson
Stacy Smale
Andrea Soloman
 Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org 
Kirsten.Bolitho@uticak12.org
Kelly.Bronski@uticak12.org
Christine.Dabrowski@uticak12.org
 Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org
 Randall.Hart@uticak12.org
Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org
Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org 
Melissa.Kevonian@uticak12.org
 Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org
Taryn.Larson@uticak12.org
Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org
Andrea.Solomon@uticak12.org
 
Foreign Language
Susan Bernardi
Linda Kammann
 Maria Rajewski
Julie Wright
Susan.Bernardi@uticak12.org
Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org
 Maria.Rajewski@uticak12.org
Julie.Wright@uticak12.org
Math
Mike Cubitt
Tammy Hilliard
Lisa Lorincz
Jennifer Pollum
John See
Anthony Smith
Rebecca Watterson
Michael.Cubitt@uticak12.org
Tammy.Hilliard@uticak12.org
Lisa.Lorincz@uticak12.org
Jennifer.Pollum@uticak12.org
John.See@uticak12.org
Anthony.Smith@uticak12.org 
Rebecca.Watterson@uticak12.org
 
Science
Diane Buchi
 Geoffrey Clark
Clinton Davis
Brian Drobnich
Bob Morin
Bryant Sebastian
Courtney Struck
James Vigus
Diane.Buchi@uticak12.org
 Geoffrey.Clark@uticak12.org
Clinton.Davis@uticak12.org
Brian.Drobnich@uticak12.org
Robert.Morin@uticak12.org
Bryant.Sebastian@uticak12.org
Courtney.Struck@uticak12.org
James.Vigus@uticak12.org
Social Studies
Aaron Davis
Joy Grieco
Steve Haley
Jeffrey LaPratt
 Clayton Sumner
Yvonne Swanson
 Ed Wessell
 Holly Yucha
Aaron.Davis@uticak12.org 
Joy.Grieco@uticak12.org
Steven.Haley@uticak12.org
Jeffrey.LaPratt@uticak12.org
 Clayton.Sumner@uticak12.org
Yvonne.Swanson@uticak12.org
 Edward.Wessell@uticak12.org
 Holly.Yucha@uticak12.org
Physical Education
Karyn Holmes
Gerry Kraemer
Mike Moscato
Karyn.Holmes@uticak12.org
Gerard.Kraemer@uticak12.org
Michael.Moscato@uticak12.org
Special Services
Anthony Adamo
 Dr. Ritu Aggarwal
Shirley Bray
Erin Derk
Dave Hinkle
Mark Moehlig
Jeanette Mikula
Anthony.Adamo@uticak12.org
 Ritu.Aggarwal@uticak12.org
Shirley.Bray@uticak12.org
Erin.Derk@uticak12.org
David.Hinkle@uticak12.org
Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org
Jeanette.Mikula@uticak12.org