Support Staff

  

CLERICAL STAFF

Staff

Title

Email

Phone Ext.

Judy Douglas

Administrative Asst. to Counseling

Judy.Douglas@uticak12.org

2260

Emily Berry

Media Office Clerk

Emily.Berry@uticak12.org

2287

Bridget Jablonowski

Administrative Asst. to Mr. Lietz

Bridget.Jablonowski@uticak12.org

2204

Cheryl Jurewicz

Bookkeeper

Cheryl.Jurewicz@uticak12.org

2203

 
Jackie Killius


Administrative Asst. to Mr. Paulon

Jacquelyn.Killius@uticak12.org

2213

Barbara Olejniczak

Administrative Asst. to Mr. Kranzo

Barbara.Olejniczak@uticak12.org

2208

Michelle Uebrueck

Attendance Clerk

Michelle.Uebrueck@uticak12.org

2206

  

ITINERANT STAFF

Staff

Title

Email

Phone Ext.

Mary Ellen Bross

Social Worker

Maryellen.Bross@uticak12.org

2308

Kirstin Zotlowski

Speech Therapist

Kristin.Zotlowski@uticak12.org

2310

Sarah Sitarski-Rice

Psychologist

Sarah.Sitarski-Rice@uticak12.org

2306

Liz Rogala

Work Study Coordinator

Elizabeth.Rogala@uticak12.org

2302

  

CO-OP COORDINATOR

Katie Lelito

Catherine.Lelito@uticak12.org

586-797-2367

ATHLETIC TRAINER

Adrien Brudvig

Adrien.Brudvig@uticak12.org

  

STUDENT COUNCIL ADVISOR

Steve Haley


Steven.Haley@uticak12.org

 

 

PARAPROFESSIONALS

Staff

Title

Email

 

Deanna Ameye

Special Services Aide

Deanna.Ameye@uticak12.org

 

Renee Binkowski

Special Services Aide

Renee.Binkowski@uticak12.org

 

Suzanne Cubitt

Special Services Aide

Suzanne.Cubitt@uticak12.org

 

Trisha Figlioli

Special Services Aide

Trisha.Figlioli@uticak12.org

 

Addy Gallatin

Special Services Aide

Addy.Gallatin@uticak12.org

 

Regina Hentkowski

Special Services Aide

Regina.Hentkowski@uticak12.org

 

Martha Malecki

Special Services Aide

Martha.Malecki@uticak12.org

 

Patty Mydlarz

S.C.O.R.E. Tech

Patricia.Mydlarz@uticak12.org

 

Weqar Quedsoo

ELL Aide

Weqar.Quedsoo@uticak12.org

 

Kathy Wilson

Special Services Aide

Kathleen.Wilson@uticak12.org