Special Services
       

SPECIAL SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Anthony Adamo

Anthony.Adamo@uticak12.org

 

8820

Dr. Ritu Aggarwal

Ritu.Aggarwal@uticak12.org

 

8728

Holly Bommarito

Holly.Bommarito@uticak12.org

 

8580

Shirley Bray

Shirley.Bray@uticak12.org

 

2313

Erin Derk

Erin.Derk@uticak12.org

 

8452

Dave Hinkle

David.Hinkle@uticak12.org

 

2304

Mark Moehlig

Mark.Moehlig@uticak12.org

IEP Chemistry         IEP Biology          Utica Baseball

Chemistry/Biology sign in to your email before clicking on link.

8567

Jeanette Mikula

Jeanette.Mikula@uticak12.org

 

2312

Liz Rogala

Elizabeth.Rogala@uticak12.org

 

2302