Social Studies

SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Aaron Davis

Aaron.Davis@uticak12.org

 

2343

Joy Grieco

Joy.Grieco@uticak12.org

 

2332

Steve Haley

Steven.Haley@uticak12.org

 

2327

Julie Kuznicki

Julie.Kuznicki@uticak12.org

 

2315

Jeffrey LaPratt

Jeffrey.LaPratt@uticak12.org

 

2339

Clayton Sumner

Clayton.Sumner@uticak12.org

 

2256

Yvonne Swanson

Yvonne.Swanson@uticak12.org

 

2349

Ed Wessell

Edward.Wessell@uticak12.org

 

2331

Holly Yucha

Holly.Yucha@uticak12.org

 

2341