Mathematics
 

MATH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Mike Cubitt

Michael.Cubitt@uticak12.org

Pre Calc, AP Calc A/B, Algebra I

2245

Tammy Hilliard

Tammy.Hilliard@uticak12.org

 

2253

Jaclyn Moore

Jaclyn.Moore@uticak12.org

 

2243

Jennifer Pollum

Jennifer.Pollum@uticak12.org

 

2238

James Schoettle

James.Schoettle@uticak12.org

www.jschoettle.com

2267

John See

John.See@uticak12.org

Algebra II, ACC Algebra II, Pre Calc

2216

Anthony Smith

Anthony.Smith@uticak12.org

 

2325

Rebecca Watterson

Rebecca.Watterson@uticak12.org

Algebra I, AP Stats, AP CSP

2215