Foreign Language

FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Susan Bernardi

Susan.Bernardi@uticak12.org

French I, II, III, IV

2348

Carol Dimovski

Carol.Dimovski@uticak12.org

 

2244

Linda Kammann

Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org

German I, II, III, IV & English
National Honor Society

2334

Stacy Konnie

Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org

 

2329

Maria Rajewski

Maria.Rajewski@uticak12.org

mrsrajewski.weebly.com

2340

Julie Wright

Julie.Wright@uticak12.org

Spanish III, IV, V/VI

Remind:text@d15b75 to 81010 (Spanish)
Remind:text @d9ekac to 81010 (AVID)

2346