English & English Learners
 

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Paula Ballard

Paula.Ballard@uticak12.org

Edmodo Students: rnhxb5
Parents text updates: text rnhxb5 to 27291

2333

Kirsten Bolitho

Kirsten.Bolitho@uticak12.org

 

2330

Rachel Ludeman
(for Kelly Bronski)

Rachel.Ludeman@uticak12.org

 

2366

Suzanne Greenfield

Suzanne.Greenfield@uticak12.org

http://greenfieldenglish.weebly.com/
Remind 101: English 10 - text @greenf10 to 81010
                           English 12 - text @greenf12 to 81010

2309

Hana Fawaz

Hana.Fawaz@uticak12.org

 

2224

Randall Hart

Randall.Hart@uticak12.org

 

2389

Joel Kaczmarczyk

Joel.Kaczmarczyk@uticak12.org

 

2267

Linda Kammann

Linda.Kammann@uticak12.org

German I, II, III, IV & English
National Honor Society

2334

Melissa Kevonian

Melissa.Kevonian@uticak12.org

Schoology:    AP LIT: WV9R3-34Q6M
                           Eng 11: SKRHZ-CD24J

Remind 101:   AP Lit Text @mskevonia to 81010
                         Eng 11 Text @mskevoni to 81010

2335

Stacy Konnie

Stacy.Konnie@uticak12.org

 

2329

Taryn Larson

Taryn.Larson@uticak12.org

Schoology

2336

Stacy Smale

Stacy.Smale@uticak12.org

Remind 101:
English 10 @uhsamlit
Newspaper/Journalism @uhsarrow
Yearbook @uhswarrior

2305

Andrea Solomon

Andrea.Solomon@uticak12.org

Schoology English 10 Access Code: ZKST7-39RWW

2345

Holly Yucha

Holly.Yucha@uticak12.org

 

2341

SENIOR PROJECT WEBSITEclick here