Career & Technical Education

C.T.E. DEPARTMENT

Teacher

Email

Website

Phone Ext.

Jill Bologna

Jill.Bologna@uticak12.org

Remind 101: - text 81010

Nursing: @nursingas Med Health: @medhea

2414

Warren Day

Warren.Day@uticak12.org

 

2275

Melissa Rice

Melissa.Rice@uticak12.org

 

2412

Lacie Smith

Lacie.Smith@uticak12.org

Foods and Nutrition: Remind 101 - text@9h72db8 to 81010

Plan Book: Foods and Nutrition

Health and Wellness: Remind 101 - text @h727gd to 81010

Plan Book: Health and Wellness

2315

Stephanie Gerling

Stephanie.Gerling@uticak12.org

 

2315

Lisa Tancredi

Lisa.Tancredi@uticak12.org

 

2413