Administration

 

Administrators

 

Title

 

Administrative

Assistants

 

Phone

Mr. Tom Lietz

Thomas.Lietz@uticak12.org

Principal

 

Deanna Steinwascher

Deanna.Steinwascher@uticak12.org

 

586-797-2204

Mr. Pete Paulon

Peter.Paulon@uticak12.org

 

Associate Principal

A-K

Jackie Killius

Jacquelyn.Killius@uticak12.org

 

586-797-2213

Mr. Jeremy Kranzo

Jeremy.Kranzo@uticak12.org

 

Associate Principal

L-Z

Judy Douglas

Judy.Douglas@uticak12.org

 

586-797-2208

Mr. John Perry

John.Perry@uticak12.org

Security Specialist

 

586-797-2214

Mr. Jim Vigus

James.Vigus@uticak12.org

Athletic Director

 

586-797-2278